KAЧЕСТВО - НАШ ПРИОРИТЕТ

СЕЛФ-ДРАЙВ ТУР ПО АРМЕНИИ

0
ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНЫЙ ТУР
От$690
ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНЫЙ ТУР
От$690
Полное имя*
Адрес электронной почты*
Ваш запрос*

Adding item to wishlist requires an account


Мы предлагаем

  • Качество и цену
  • Индивидуальный подход
  • Лучших специалистов
  • Надежность

Есть вопрос ?

Позвоните нам. Наша команда экспертов с радостью ответит на ваши вопросы.

+37410582292, +37410543312

travel@armeniaholidays.com

10 Дней 9 Ночей
Доступность : Весь год
Ереван
Мин людей : 5
Макс людей : 4
Детали тура

У каждого своя мотивация для путешествий и у каждого свое понимание идеального приключенческого путешествия. Если Вы любитель приключений посредством Селф-Драйв тура в Армении, он изменит ваше понимание настоящих приключений  и приведет его на новый уровень. Если вам интересна красота природы и исключительный животный мир, а так же дружелюбные люди, и вы любите великолепное многообразие пейзажей, тогда вы выбрали правильную страну. 

Время отправления

За 2 часа перед вылетом

В цену включены

  • 5 ночей в 3* отеле в Ереване (общий двухместный номер)
  • 1 ночь в B&B в Севане (общий двухместный номер)
  • 2 ночи в B&B в Горисе (общий двухместный номер)
  • 1 ночь в B&B в Ахпате (общий двухместный номер)
  • Аренда автомобилей группы R (Renault Duster или похожие) со 2-10-ый день
  • Стандартное страхование
  • Только завтраки
  • Комплект туристических документов
  • Безлимитные километры

В цену не включены

  • Перелеты
  • Услуги гида
  • Входные платы
  • Туристическое страхование
  • GPS (10$ в день)
  • Топливо
  • Полное страхование (18$ в день)

Complementaries

  • Зонтик
  • Солнцезащитный крем
Маршрут

День 1ПРИБЫТИЕ

Прибытие в Международный Аэропорт Звартноц. Приветствие. Трансфер в отель в Ереване. Регистрация. Отдых. (–/–/–)

День 2СВОБОДНЫЙ ДЕНЬ

Получаете машину в отеле. Свободный день в Ереване. Изучите Ереван самостоятельно. (З/–/–)

День 3 ЕРЕВАН-ХОР ВИРАП-СЕЛО АРЕНИ-НОРАВАНК-ГОРИС~ 260 km

Тур в монастырь Хор Вирап 4-17-го века в 45 км от Еревана. Монастырь находится вАраратской долине напротив библейской горы Арарат, на вершине которого остановился Ноев Ковчег. Посещение монастыря Нораванк- прекрасного религиозного и культурного центра 12-го века. По пути посещение села Арени для дегустации местного вина специальных сортов. Поездка в Сюникскую область в город Горис. Ночевка в отеле в Горисе. (З/–/-)

День 4ГОРИС-ХНДЗОРЕСК-МОНАСТЫРЬ ТАТЕВ-ГОРИС~110 km

Начало тура с обзора Гориса, посещение Диг-Диг камней- природный памятник (впечатляет особенно вечером). Экскурсия в Хндзореск, пещерное село, в котором много следов древних поселений по всей долине. Вы увидите, что много пещер было высечено людьми после чего они служили в качестве жилья для людей. Посещение Татевского монастыря, архитектурного шедевра, датируемого 10-ым веком н. э. Прокатитесь на самой длинной в мире реверсивной канатной дороге “Крылья Татева” Ночевка в отеле в Горисе. (З/–/-)

День 5КАРАУНДЖ-СЕЛИМСКИЙ КАРАВАН-САРАЙ-НОРАДУЗ-ОЗЕРО СЕВАН~ 230 km

После завтрака тур в Караундж (Армянский Стоунхендж), древняя обсерватория 6-го тысячелетия до н.э. Поездка к озеру Севан через Селимский перевал, посещение Селимского караван-сарая 14-го века, который являлся важным торговым пунктом на знаменитом Шелковом Пути. Посещение Норадуза, древнего кладбища с хачкарами (крест-камни) 6-го века. В 110 км от Еревана находится оз. Севан. Севан- большое горное озеро, которое занимает более 5% территории Армении и находится на высоте 2000 м. над уровнем моря, и является вторым высокогорным озером в мире. Ночевка в местном гостевом доме в Севане. (З/–/-)

День 6СЕВАН-ДИЛИДЖАН-ГОШАВАНК- МОНАСТЫРИ САНАИН & АХПАТ-СЕЛО АХПАТ~200 km

Начало тура с Севана к северу страны через лесные регионы Дилиджана, называющегося “Армянской Швейцарией”, где вы можете пройтись по музейной улице (ул. Шарамбеяна) со зданиями 19-го века с мастерскими керамики и деревообработки. Посещение монастыря Гошаванк 11-13-вв. Далее- тур в архитектурные комплексы Санаин (966г.) и Ахпат (976 г.), известных армянский архитектурных сооружений Средневековья, которые включены в список Всемирного Наследия ЮНЕСКО. Ночевка в отеле в Ахпате. (З/–/-)

День 7АХПАТ-САГМОСАВАНК-ПАРК АЛФАВИТА-КРЕПОСТЬ АМБЕРД-ЕРЕВАН~ 220 km

Приезд из Ахпата в средневековый монастырь Сагмосаванк, который находится рядом с ущельем Аштарака. Тур в крепость Амберд 9-го века, в 6 км от села Бюракан, на полпути к горе Арагац на высоте 2300 м. Возвращение в Ереван. Ночевка в отеле. (З/–/–)

День 8ЕРЕВАН-ЕЧМИАДЗИН-ЗВАРТНОЦ-ВЕРНИСАЖ~ 60 km

После завртака в отеле поездка г. Ечмиадзина в 20 км от Еревана. Посещение церкви Св. Рипсипе, одной из чудес армянской архитектуры. Кафедральный Собор Эчмиадзин является центром Армянской Грегорианской Церкви и одной из первых христианских церквей в мире. Возвращение в Ереван, по пути остановка у руин храма Звартноц, архитектурного шедевра 7-го века (включен в список Всемирного Наследия ЮНЕСКО). Возможен дополнительный визит в рынок Вернисаж (открыт в основном по выходным), где торговцы продают ручные изделия из дерева и других материалов. Дополнительный визит в Коньячный Завод Арарат для дегустации лучших видов армянского коньяка. Ночевка в отеле в Ереване. (З/–/–)

Day 9ГАРНИ-ГЕГАРД-МАТЕНАДАРАН~ 80 km

Поездка в Гарни, цитадель и языческий храм, великолепный памятник Элленистического периода и впечатляющий пример Армянской архитектуры. К север-востоку от Гарни, выше ущелья реки Азат, Находится монастырь Гегард, очередной прекрасный древний армянский монастырь, частично высеченный в скале. Возвращение. Дополнительный визит в Матенадаран, хранилище древний рукописей, в котором хранятся исторические документы из Европы и Азии с разных веков. Ночевка в отеле в Ереване. (З/–/–)

День 10Отправление

Трансфер в аэропорт. Возврат автомобиля в аэропорту. Отправление.

ФОТО

WE MAKE QUALITY PRIORITY

ARMENIA SELF DRIVE TOUR

0
PRIVATE TOUR
From$690
PRIVATE TOUR
From$690
Full Name*
Email Address*
Your Enquiry*

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

Why Book With Us?

  • Value for Money
  • A Personal Touch
  • Local Expertise
  • Trusted Service

Get a Question?

Do not hesitate to give us a call. We are an expert team and we are happy to talk to you.

+37410582292, +37410560133

travel@armeniaholidays.com

10 Days 9 Nigths
Availability : All year round
Yerevan
Min People : 5
Max People : 4
Tour Details

 

Each person has its own motivation for travelling and everyone has their own understanding of a perfect adventure travel. If you are adventurer with a real passion for self drive Self Drive Tour in Armenia will change all your perception of real adventure bringing it into an entirely new level.  Are you interested in natural beauties, exceptional wildlife and friendly people, discover the gorgeous variety of scenes then you’re in the right country.

                                                                                                        

Departure & Return Location

Yerevan-airport (Hertz office)

Departure Time

2 Hours Before Flight Time

Price Includes

  • 5 x overnights at 3* hotel in Yerevan (shared double room)
  • 1 x overnight in a B&B in Sevan (shared double room)
  • 2 x overnight in a B&B in Goris (shared double room)
  • 1 x overnight in a B&B in Haghpat (shared double room)
  • Car Rental Group R (Renault Duster or similar) Day 2-10
  • Standard insurance
  • Breakfasts only
  • Kit of travel documents
  • Unlimited km

Price Excludes

  • Flights
  • Guide service
  • Entrance fees
  • Travel insurance
  • GPS ( 10 USD per day)
  • Fuel
  • Full insurance (18 USD per day)

Complementaries

  • Umbrella
  • Sunscreen
Itinerary

Day 1ARRIVAL

Arrival in Zvartnots Int. airport in Yerevan. Meet & greet. Transfer to your hotel in Yerevan. Check in. Rest. (–/–/–)

Day 2FREE DAY

Pick up the car from your hotel. Free day in Yerevan. explore Yerevan city by your own (B/–/–)

Day 3 YEREVAN-KHOR VIRAP-ARENI VILLAGE-NORAVANK-GORIS ~ 260 km

Sightseeing tour to Khor-Virap monastery 4- 17th cc., 45 km. from Yerevan. The monastery is situated in the Ararat valley against the biblical Ararat Mountain, were Noah’s arch cast anchor. Continue tour to Noravank monastery – a great religious and cultural centre of 12th c. On the way visit Areni wine factory to taste local wine made from special sorts of vines. Drive to Syunik region to the town of Goris. Overnight at our hotel in Goris. (B/–/-)

Day 4GORIS-KHNDZORESK-TATEV MONASTERY-GORIS ~110 km

Start the tour from Goris to explore the city, visiting the exciting Dig Dig stones – natural monument (more impressive at night). Excursion tour to Khndzoresk, which is a cave village, and there are many signs of past settlement throughout the valley. You will see that many of the caves have been carved out by man and they served as houses for people. Continue to explore a monastic complex of Tatev which is an architectural masterpiece dating from the 10th century. Take a ride by the World’s longest airway tramway “Wings Of Tatev”. Overnight at our hotel in Goris. (B/–/-)

Day 5KARAHUNGE-SELIM CARVANSARAI-NORADUZ-LAKE SEVAN ~ 230 km

After breakfast start tour to Karahunge (Armenian Stonehenge), ancient observatory 6mil B.C. Drive to Lake Sevan through Selim Pass visiting the caravanserai (XIV c.) which used to be an important trade point in the famous Silk Road. Visit also to Noraduz, ancient cemetery with medieval khachkars (cross-stones) dating back to 6th c. About 70 miles north of Yerevan sits Lake Sevan. This is a huge mountain lake, which takes up to 5% of Armenia’s surface area and is about 2,000 meters above sea level is one of the highest among the freshwater lakes in the world. Overnight our local guesthouse in Sevan. (B/–/-)

Day 6SEVAN-DILIJAN-GOSHAVANK-SANAHIN&HAGHPAT MONASTERIES-HAGHPAT VILLAGE ~200 km

Start tour from Sevan to the North of Armenia through forested region of Dilijan, the so-called “Armenian Switzerland”, where you can walk through a museum street (Sharambeyan street) with the buildings preserved from 19 c. with the ceramics workshop and woodcarvers’ studio. Visiting of Goshavank complex situated in the woodlands of Dilijan. It was founded in 11-13th centuries. Continue tour to the architectural complexes of Sanahin (966 AD) and Haghpat (976 AD) which are among the outstanding works of medieval Armenian architecture and are inscribed in UNESCO World Heritage list. Overnight at our hotel in Haghpat village. (B/–/-)

Day 7HAGHPAT-SAGHMOSAVANK-ALPHABET PARK-AMBERD FORTRESS-YEREVAN ~ 220 km

Leave Haghpat and set off to visit Saghmosavank medieval monastery, situated in the breathtaking site, at the deep canyon of Ashtarak. Tour to Fortress of Amberd, 9th century, 6 km from the village of Byurakan, stands halfway up Mt. Aragats, at the height of 2300m. Return to Yerevan. Overnight at the hotel in Yerevan. (B/–/–)

Day 8YEREVAN-EJMIATSIN-ZVARTNOTS-VERNISSAGE ~ 60 km

After breakfast at the hotel departure to Echmiadzin which is mere 20 km from Yerevan. On the way visit to St Hripsime church. Etchmiadzin Cathedral is known as the center of the Armenian – Gregorian Church and appears to be one of the world’s first Christian churches. Return to Yerevan with stop at the ruins of Zvartnots temple – the pearl of the 7th c. architecture (inscribed in UNESCO World Heritage list). Optional visit an open air market Vernissage (open only on weekend) that bustles with hundreds of vendors selling a variety of crafts on weekends. The market offers woodcarving, antiques, fine lace, and the hand-knotted wool carpets and kilims that are a Caucasus specialty. Optional visit to Ararat Brandy Factory, to sample some of the finest examples of Armenian celebrated brandy. Overnight at the hotel in Yerevan. (B/–/–)

Day 9GARNI-GEGHARD-MATENADARAN ~ 80 km

Departure to Garni Temple. The citadel and pagan temple of Garni is a picturesque monument of the Hellenistic period and an impressive piece of ancient Armenian architecture.Northeast of Garni, higher up the gorge of the Azat river, there is a magnificent monument of medieval Armenian architecture – Geghard monastery inscribed in UNESCO World Heritage list. Geghard is another incredible ancient Armenian monastery, partly carved out of a mountain. Return back. Optional visit to the depositary of ancient manuscripts the Matenadaran, which contains historical documents from all over Europe and Asia throughout many centuries. Overnight at the hotel in Yerevan. (B/–/–)

Day 10DEPARTURE

Drive to the airport. Return the car at the airport. Departure.

Photos