KAЧЕСТВО - НАШ ПРИОРИТЕТ

КРЫЛЬЯ ТАТЕВА

0
ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНЫЙ ТУР
От$960
ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНЫЙ ТУР
От$960
Полное имя*
Адрес электронной почты*
Ваш запрос*

Adding item to wishlist requires an account


Мы предлагаем

  • Качество и цену
  • Индивидуальный подход
  • Лучших специалистов
  • Надежность

Есть вопрос ?

Позвоните нам. Наша команда экспертов с радостью ответит на ваши вопросы.

+37410582292, +37410560133

travel@armeniaholidays.com

8 Дней 7 Ночей
Доступность : Весь год
Ереван
Мин людей : 2
Детали Тура

В данный тур входят почти  все главные достопримечательности всей территории Армении. Одним из самых знаменитых направлений является самая длинная в мире реверсивная канатная дорога (5752 м) Крылья Татева, занесенная в Книгу рекордов Гиннеса. Она ведет к самому крупному монастырскому комплексу в Армении Татеву, который в свою очередь знаменит своими живописными видами. 

  А вы знали, что в Армении есть свой Стоунхендж (Карахундж), который древнее самого Стоунхенджа на 3500 лет? Вам также следует посетить это загадочное место. В тур включены посещения почти в каждую область Армении, каждый из них отличается от другого своей природой, и которые богаты историческими памятниками. Также у вас будет отличная возможность насладиться поездками в Гарни, Гегард, Эчмиадзин, которые входят в список Всемирного Наследия ЮНЕСКО. Следующее удивительное место на нашем пути- пещерное село Хндзореск, которое было населено с древних времен до 1960-ых. Добро пожаловать в страну одной из древних цивилизаций и богатой культуры                       

 

Время отбытия

За 2 часа перед вылетом 

В цену включены

  • Проживание в отеле за 2 ночи в Горисе
  • Проживание в отеле за 2 ночи в Горисе
  • Проживание в отеле за 1 ночь в Горисе
  • Транспорт
  • Услуги гида
  • Входные платы
  • Завтраки в отеле + 1 ланч
  • Бутылка мин. воды в день на одного человека

В цену не включены

  • Алкогольные напитки
  • Туристическая страховка
  • Чаевые

Дополнения

  • Зонтик
  • Солнцезащитный крем
Маршрут

День 1ОТПРАВЛЕНИЕ ИЗ ДОМА

Прибытие в аэропорт Звартноц. Трансфер, размещение в гостинице.

День 2ЕРЕВАН СИТИ ТУР-МЕМОРИАЛ ГЕНОЦИДА

Завтрак в отеле. Начало тура в столице Армении Ереване. Начало пешего тура с Площади Республики, шедевра архитектора Таманяна. Поездка в Каскад, музей под открытым небом с массивными лестницами в Парк Победы с фантастическим видом на город сверху. Мы у здания Оперы, в сердце Еревана. За Оперой находится Площадь Свободы, окруженный парками и кафе, Лебединое озеро. Продолжение в Мемориальный парк и музей жертв Геноцида Армян, первого геноцида в 20-ом веке. Приветственный ужин в ресторане в Ереване. Ночевка в Ереване. (З/-/-)

День 3ЕРЕВАН-ХОР ВИРАП-НОРАВАНК-ГОРИС

Завтрак в отеле. Тур в монастырь Хор Вирап (4-17 вв.) в 45 км от Еревана. Он находится в Араратской долине напротив библейской горы Арарат, на вершине которого остановился Ноев Ковчег после всемирного потопа. Важность монастыря обусловлена тем, что его история связана с Григорием Просветителем, который обратил Армению в первую христианскую страну, и является первым католикосом Армянской Апостольской Церкви. Поезда в монастырь Нораванк- религиозный и культурный центр 12-го века. Поездка в Горис. Ночевка. (З, -, -)

День 4ГОРИС-ХНДЗОРЕСК-ТАТЕВ-ГОРИС

Завтрак в отеле. Обзорная экскурсия Гориса. Фото-остановка на качающемся мосту в Хндзореске. Хндзореск- это пещерная деревня, где находится множество следов древних поселений. Посещение монастыря Татев, архитектурный шедевр, датируемый 10-ым веком. Возможность полететь к монастырю на самой длинной в мире реверсивной канатной дороге “Крылья Татева”. Возвращение в отель в Горисе для ночевки. (З, -,-)

День 5ГОРИС-КАРАУНДЖ-СЕЛИМСКИЙ КАРВАН-САРАЙ -НОРАДУЗ- СЕВАН

Начало тура с Карахунджа (Стоунхенджа), древней обсерватории, имеющей историю более 7 тыс. лет. Она находится на высоте 1770 м. над уровнем моря и занимает 7 га земли. Поездка на озеро Севан через Селимский перевал, посещая караван-сарай 14-го века, который являлся важным торговым пунктом на знаменитом Шелковом Пути. Посещение Норадуза, древнего кладбища со средневековыми хачкарами (крест-камнями), датируемыми 6 веком.

День 6СЕВАН-ДИЛИДЖАН-ГАРНИ-ГЕГАРД-ЕРЕВАН

Завтрак в отеле. Утром посещение монастыря Севанаванк на полустрове, который в древности служил стратегическим пристанищем армянских царей. Отправление в храм Гарни, построенный в первом веке н.э. Возможность ланча в местном доме в селе Гарни, где сможете проследить за процессом приготовления армянского традиционного хлеба- лаваша и шашлыка в подземной печи- тонире. К северо-востоку от Гарни находится памятник средневековой армянской архитектуры- монастырь Гегард, занесенный в список Всемирного Наследия ЮНЕСКО. Гегард очередной необыкновенный монастырь, наполовину высеченный в скале. Возвращение в Ереван. Ночевка в Ереване. (З, Л, -)

День 7ЕРЕВАН-ЭЧМИАДЗИН-ЗВАРТНОЦ-КОНЬЯЧНЫЙ ЗАВОД

Завтрак в отеле. Поездка в Ечмиадзин. По пути остановка у руин храма Звартноц- жемчужина архитектуры 7-го века (занесен в список Всемирного Наследия ЮНЕСКО). Кафедральный собор Эчмиадзин находится в 20 км от Ерервана. Эчмиадзин является одним из самых древних церквей , сохранившихся до наших дней в Христианском мире. Церковь построена в 303 г. н.э. на месте языческого алтаря огня. Посещение коньячного завода и дегустация лучших образцов армянского коньяка. Ночевка в Ереване. (З, -,-)

День 8ОТПРАВЛЕНИЕ

Трансфер в аэропорт и отправление домой.

Фото

WE MAKE QUALITY PRIORITY

WINGS OF TATEV

0
PRIVATE TOUR
$960
PRIVATE TOUR
$960
Full Name*
Email Address*
Your Enquiry*

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

Why Book With Us?

  • Value for Money
  • A Personal Touch
  • Local Expertise
  • Trusted Service

Get a Question?

Do not hesitate to give us a call. We are an expert team and we are happy to talk to you.

+37410582292, +37410560133

travel@armeniaholidays.com

8 Days 7 Nights
Availability : All year round
Yerevan
Min People : 2
Tour Details

This tour covers the main sights of almost all the territory of Armenia. One of the most famous destinations is the longest reversible cableway in the world (5752 m) Wings of Tatev, recorded in the Guinness Book of Records. It leads to the largest  monastic complex Tatev which is also famous for it picturesque views.                                         

Did you know that Armenia has its own Stonhenge (Karahounge) which is older than Stonhenge by 3500 years? You should see this mysterious place as well. The tour includes visits to almost every province of Armenia, which are different by their nature and rich in historical monuments. You will also have great opportunity to enjoy trips to Garni, Geghard, Ejmiatsin, Sanahin and Haghpat which are included in UNESCO World Heritage list. Khndzoresk cave village is another wonder on our way which was inhabited from ancient times untill even 1960s. So welcome to the country of the oldest civilization and rich culture.

Departure & Return Location

Yerevan-Airport 

Departure Time

2 Hours Before Flight Time

Price Includes

  • 4 x overnights at the hotel in Yerevan
  • 2 x overnights at the hotel in Goris
  • 1 x overnight at hotel in Sevan
  • Transportation
  • Guide service
  • Entrance fees
  • Catering BB: breakfast at the hotel, 1 x lunch
  • 1 bottle of mineral water per day/per person

Price Excludes

  • Alcoholic beverages
  • Travel insurance
  • Tips

Complementaries

  • Umbrella
  • Sunscreen
Itinerary

Day 1DEPARTURE FROME HOME

Arrival at Zvartnots International airport. Meet and greet transfer to the hotel.

Day 2YEREVAN CITY TOUR-GENOCIDE MEMORIAL

Breakfast at hotel. Start our exploration of the capital of Armenia, Yerevan. We start our walking tour from the Republic Square, the masterpiece of the architect Alexander Tamanian. Continue to Cascade, an open-air museum of modern art with massive stairways leading up to the Victory Park with a fantastic overlook to the entire downtown from above. We are in the Opera House, a beautiful building, and hub of Yerevan. Freedom Square is behind it, surrounded by parks which have been taken over by outdoor cafes, and finally Swan Lake. Continue to Memorial park and museum to the victims of Armenian Genocide, the first genocide of the 20th Century. Welcome dinner in a local restaurant in Yerevan. Overnight at the hotel in Yerevan. (B/-/-)

Day 3YEREVAN-KHOR VIRAP-NORAVANK-GORIS

Breakfast at hotel. Sightseeing tour to Khor-Virap monastery 4- 17th cc. 45 km. from Yerevan. It is situated in the Ararat valley against the biblical Ararat Mountain, were Noah’s arch cast anchor. The importance of it is connected with Gregory the Illuminator, who introduced Christianity to Armenia and is considered to be the first Armenian catholicos. Continue tour to Noravank monastery – a great religious and cultural centre of 12th c. Continue to Goris for overnight. (B/-/-)

Day 4GORIS-KHNDZORESK-TATEV-GORIS

Breakfast at hotel. Start the exploration of Goris. Sightseeing and photo stop in Khndzoresk on swinging bridge. Khndzoresk is a cave village, there are many signs of past settlement throughout the valley. Continue to explore a monastic complex of Tatev which is an architectural masterpiece dating from the 10th century. Opportunity to reach Monastery via the World’s longest aerial tramway called “Wings of Tatev”. Drive to our hotel in Goris for overnight. (B/-/-)

Day 5GORIS-KARAHUNGE-SELIM PASS-NORADUZ-SEVAN

After breakfast Visit Karahunge, ancient observatory and the so called Armenian Stonehenge. Depart to Lake Sevan visiting the interesting points of the region. Visit the medieval Selim Caravanserai, an important trading post on the Great Silk Road. This caravanserai has welcomed travelers along the highway through the mountains of Selim (Sulema).Continue to Noradouz for a short photo stop, a small village at the lake. The village cemetery has one of the largest collections of khatchkars dating centuries 7-10 (de-cross-stone). Drive to Lake Sevan which is about 70 miles north of Yerevan and the second largest alpine lake in the world. Free time. Overnight at the hotel in Sevan. (B/-/-)

Day 6SEVAN-DILIJAN-GEGHARD-GARNI-YEREVAN

Breakfast at hotel. Visit Sevanavank, a beautiful Monastery on the Peninsula, once and a strategic shelter for Armenian Kings. Drive to Geghard monastery a magnificent monument of medieval Armenian architecture inscribed in UNESCO World Heritage list. Geghard is partly carved out of a mountain. Departure to Garni Temple. It was built in the first century A.D. by the Armenian King Tiridates and it is dedicated to a heathen god, probably to Mithra, the god of the sun. Lunch at a local house in Garni where you will have opportunity to watch Armenian national bread “lavash” baking and barbeque making process in the underground stove called “tonir”. Return to Yerevan. Overnight in Yerevan (B/L/-)

Day 7YEREVAN-EJMIATSIN-ZVARTNOTS-BRANDY FACTORY-YEREVAN

Breakfast at the hotel. Start tour to Zvartnots Temple (7th century) which is listed as a World Cultural Heritage Site by UNESCO. Continue to Echmiadzin, the center of the Armenian Church and the spiritual center of Armenian people. Here is the location of Echmiadzin Cathedral, which is the most ancient Christian temple of Armenia. The cathedral was built in 301-303 by Grigor the Enlightener, the first bishop of Armenians. Take part in Liturgy. Visit Brandy factory for the tour and degustation of the finalist samples of celebrated Armenian brandy. Overnight at the hotel. (B/-/-)

Day 8DEPARTURE

Transfer to the airport and departure home.

Photos
1 travellers are considering this tour right now!